<noframes id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"><nobr id="ztfrt"></nobr></form>
<form id="ztfrt"></form><form id="ztfrt"></form>

    <em id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"><th id="ztfrt"></th></form></em>

    <noframes id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"></form>
      <form id="ztfrt"></form>

      <form id="ztfrt"></form>

        <noframes id="ztfrt">
        <noframes id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"></form>
        <noframes id="ztfrt"><address id="ztfrt"><nobr id="ztfrt"></nobr></address>
          Consultation hotline:
          138-2697-3738
           Consultation hotline:138-2927-6169
          News Center
          Your location: Home>>News Center

          Fixture classification in CNC machining

          source: time:2019-10-23 09:07:27

          01 clamping mode

          Definition: tools for positioning and clamping with product shape

          Key design points:

          1. This kind of clamping die is mainly used on vice, and its length can be cut as required;

          2. Other auxiliary positioning devices can be designed on the clamping die, which is generally connected by welding;

          3. The figure above is a diagram, and the die cavity structure size is determined by the specific situation;

          4. Fit the locating pin with diameter 12 tightly at the proper position on the moving die, and slide the locating hole at the corresponding position of the fixed die to fit the locating pin;

          5. During the design of the assembly cavity, it is necessary to offset and enlarge 0.1mm on the basis of the shape of the blank drawing file without shrinkage.

          02 drilling and milling tooling

          Key design points:

          1. If necessary, some auxiliary positioning devices can be designed on the fixed core and its fixed plate;

          2. The figure above is the structure diagram, which needs to be designed according to the product structure;

          3. The cylinder is determined according to the size of the product and the stress during processing. Sda50x50 is commonly used;

          03 numerical control and instrument collet

          A CNC chuck

          Inner chuck

          Key design points:

          1. The unmarked size in the figure above is determined according to the inner hole size structure of the actual product;

          2. The outer circle in contact with the positioning of the inner hole of the product shall be left with a margin of 0.5mm on one side during manufacturing, and finally installed on the CNC machine tool to finish turning to the size, so as to prevent the deformation and eccentricity caused by the quenching (Cu ì Hu ǒ) process;

          3. It is recommended to use spring steel for the assembly part and 45 × for the pull rod part;

          4. The thread M20 of the pull rod part is a common thread, which can be adjusted according to the actual situation

          Instrument inner harness collet

          Key design points:

          1. The figure above is a reference diagram, and the assembly size and structure are determined according to the actual product's overall dimension structure;

          2. The material shall be treated with 45 × 4, quenching (Cu × Hu × 4).

          04 gas testing tooling

          Key design points:

          1. The figure above is the reference drawing of gas testing tooling. The specific structure shall be designed according to the actual structure of the product. The idea is to seal the product in as simple a way as possible, and make the part to be tested and sealed filled with gas to confirm its tightness;

          2. The size of the cylinder can be adjusted according to the actual size of the product. At the same time, it is necessary to consider whether the stroke of the cylinder can meet the convenience of taking and placing the product;

          3. The sealing surface in contact with the product is generally made of the materials with good compression capacity, such as the rubber ring with NBR. At the same time, it should be noted that the positioning block in contact with the appearance of the product should be made of the plastic (structure: synthetic resin, plasticizer, stabilizer, color material) block of white glue, and the cotton cloth should be covered during the use to prevent the appearance of the product from being damaged;

          4. The positioning direction of the product should be considered in the design to prevent the occurrence of false inspection when the internal leakage gas is held in the mold cavity.

          05 punching tooling

          Key design points: the figure above shows the common structure of punching tooling. CNC machining CNC, also known as computer gong, CNC ch or CNC machine tool, is actually a method in Hong Kong. It can reduce the number of tooling in a large amount. CNC machining does not need complex tooling to process parts with complex shapes. CNC machining is a new machining technology. The main work is to prepare machining programs, that is, to change the original manual activities into computer programming. If you want to change the shape and size of parts, you only need to modify them The part processing procedure is applicable to the development and modification of new products. NC machining is a process method of machining parts on NC machine tools. The process procedures of NC machine tools and traditional machine tools are generally consistent, but there are also obvious changes. The machining method of controlling the displacement of parts and tools with digital information. It is an effective way to solve the problems of variable parts, small batch, complex shape, high precision and to realize high efficiency and automatic machining. The function of the bottom plate is convenient to fix on the working table of the press; the function of the positioning block is to fix the product, the specific structure is designed according to the actual situation of the product, the center point around (circle fuse) can facilitate the safe take and place of the product; the baffle is used to facilitate the product to separate from the punching knife; the pillar is used to fix the baffle. The assembly position and size of the above parts can be designed according to the actual situation of the product.

          06 welding tooling

          The welding tooling is mainly used to fix the position of each component in the welding assembly and control the relative size of each component in the welding assembly. Its structure is mainly positioning block, which needs to be designed according to the actual structure of the product. It should be noted that sealing space shall not be generated between the tools when the product is placed on the welding tooling, so as to prevent the excessive pressure of sealing space in the process of welding heating from affecting the size of parts after welding.

          The process of smoothing an object (such as a piece of gold) by rubbing

          The specific size of tire shall be designed according to the product.

          08 assembly tooling

          Assembly tooling is mainly used in the assembly process of the assembly of auxiliary positioning device. In NC machining, the control system sends out instructions to make the cutter move in a variety of required movements, and to represent the shape and size of the workpiece in the form of numbers and letters and other technical requirements and machining process requirements. It generally refers to the process of machining parts on CNC machine tools. In order to improve the degree of production automation, shorten the programming time and reduce the cost of NC machining, a series of advanced NC machining technologies have been developed and used in the aerospace industry. The design idea is that the product can be conveniently taken and placed according to the structure of component assembly, the appearance surface of the product can not be damaged during the assembly process, and the cotton cloth can be covered to protect the product during the use process. Try to use non-metallic materials such as white glue on the selection of materials.

          09 pad printing, laser lettering tooling

          Key points of design: design the positioning of tooling according to the lettering requirements of the actual situation of the product


          澳门游戏

<noframes id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"><nobr id="ztfrt"></nobr></form>
<form id="ztfrt"></form><form id="ztfrt"></form>

    <em id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"><th id="ztfrt"></th></form></em>

    <noframes id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"></form>
      <form id="ztfrt"></form>

      <form id="ztfrt"></form>

        <noframes id="ztfrt">
        <noframes id="ztfrt"><form id="ztfrt"></form>
        <noframes id="ztfrt"><address id="ztfrt"><nobr id="ztfrt"></nobr></address>
          全國咨詢熱線:
          138-2697-3738
          400-7755315
           全國咨詢熱線:138-2927-6169    400-7755315
          新聞資訊
          您的位置: 首頁>>新聞資訊

          CNC加工中的夾治具分類

          來源: 時間:2019-10-23 09:07:27

          01夾模

          定義:用產品外形定位裝夾的工具

          設計要點:

          1、此類夾模主要用于虎鉗上,其長度可以根據需要截??;

          2、夾模上可以設計其他輔助定位裝置,一般采用焊接方式連接夾模;

          3、上圖為簡圖,模腔結構尺寸由具體情況確定;

          4、在動模上的適當位置(position )緊配直徑12的定位銷,定模相應位置的定位孔滑動配合定位銷;

          5、裝配(assemble)型腔(mold cavity)在設計時需在無收縮的毛坯圖檔的外形面基礎上偏移放大0.1mm。

          02鉆孔、銑面工裝

          設計要點:

          1、如有必要,可在固定芯及其固定板上設計一些輔助定位裝置;

          2、上圖為結構簡圖,實際情況需根據產品結構做相應設計;

          3、汽缸根據產品大小和加工時受力情況而定,常用SDA50X50;

          03數控、儀表夾頭

          A數控夾頭

          內束夾頭

          設計要點:

          1、上圖未標識尺寸依據實際產品的內孔尺寸結構而定;

          2、與產品內孔定位接觸的外圓在制作時需留單邊0.5mm的余量,最后裝到數控機床上在精車到尺寸,防止淬火(cuì huǒ)過程導致的變形和偏心;

          3、裝配(assemble)部分的材料推薦使用彈簧(Spring)鋼,拉桿部分45#;

          4、拉桿部分的螺紋M20為常用螺紋,可根據實際情況調整該螺紋

          儀表內束夾頭

          設計要點:

          1、上圖為參考圖示,裝配(assemble)尺寸和結構依據實際產品的外形尺寸結構而定;

          2、材料使用45#,淬火(cuì huǒ)處理。

          04試氣工裝

          設計要點:

          1、上圖是試氣工裝的參考圖,具體結構需依據產品的實際結構來設計,思路就是用盡可能簡單的方式密封產品,讓需檢測密封的部分充滿氣體來確認其密封性;

          2、汽缸的大小可根據產品的實際大小來調整,同時也需考慮汽缸的行程是否能滿足取放產品的便捷;

          3、與產品接觸的密封面一般采用優力膠,NBR膠圈之類具有良好壓縮量的材料,同時注意如有與產品外觀面接觸的定位塊盡量使用白膠類的塑料(結構:合成樹脂、增塑劑、穩定劑、色料)塊并且在使用過程中蓋上棉布防止碰傷產品外觀;

          4、設計時需考慮(consider)產品的定位方向,防止內漏的氣體憋在產品型腔(mold cavity)內部而誤檢的情況出現。

          05沖孔工裝

          設計要點:上圖為沖孔工裝的常用結構。cnc加工CNC又叫做電腦鑼、CNCCH或數控機床其實是香港那邊的一種叫法,大量減少工裝數量,cnc加工加工形狀復雜的零件不需要復雜的工裝,CNC加工是新型加工技術,主要工作是編制加工程序,即將原來手工活轉為電腦編程,如要改變零件的形狀和尺寸,只需要修改零件加工程序,適用于新產品研制和改型。數控加工在數控機床上進行零件加工的一種工藝方法,數控機床加工與傳統機床加工的工藝規程從總體上說是一致的,但也發生了明顯的變化。用數字信息控制零件和刀具位移的機械加工方法。它是解決零件品種多變、批量小、形狀復雜、精度高等問題和實現高效化和自動化加工的有效途徑。底板作用為方便固定在沖床的工作臺;定位塊作用為固定產品,具體結構按產品的實際情況而設計,中心點圍繞(circumfuse)能方便安全的取放產品;擋板作用在方便產品從沖刀上脫離;支柱起固定擋板的作用。上述幾個部位的裝配(assemble)位置(position )和尺寸可按產品的實際情況設計。

          06焊接工裝

          焊接工裝主要起固定焊接組件中各零部件的位置(position ),控制(control)焊接組件中各零部件的相對尺寸,其結構主要是定位塊,需根據產品的實際結構來設計。值得注意的情況在產品放置在焊接工裝上不得用工裝之間產生密封空間,防止焊接加熱過程中導致密封空間壓力過大影響零部件焊接后的尺寸。

          07拋光(解釋:磨擦使物體(如金器)光滑的過程)治具

          胎具體尺寸根據產品設計。

          08裝配(assemble)工裝

          裝配(assemble)工裝主要應用在組件的裝配過程中輔助定位的裝置。數控加工由控制系統發出指令使刀具作符合要求的各種運動,以數字和字母形式表示工件的形狀和尺寸等技術要求和加工工藝要求進行的加工。它泛指在數控機床上進行零件加工的工藝過程。為了提高生產自動化程度,縮短編程時間和降低數控加工成本,在航空航天工業中還發展和使用了一系列先進的數控加工技術。其設計思路為根據組件裝配的結構能便捷的取放產品,在裝配過程中不能損壞產品的外觀表面,在使用過程中能蓋上棉布來保護產品。在材料的選用上面盡量用白膠等非金屬材料。

          09移印,激光(LASER)刻字工裝

          設計要點:根據產品實際情況的刻字要求來設計工裝的定位結構,需注意產品取放的便捷性,和產品外觀的保護,定位塊和與產品接觸的輔助定位裝置盡量采用白膠等非金屬材料。

          這就是公司為你分享的CNC加工中夾治具的分類的知識。


          澳门游戏